Should we keep pets?

This week I read an article about if we should keep pets on kiwi kids news.These are some questions I want you to think about.

1.What would happen if pets weren’t real?

I think if we don’t have pets then people will be less active and will probably be more depressed,unhappy and will probably be mentally sick.

2.What would happen if we didn’t have pets and they were in the wild?

I think that we would probably be more dangerous because there are heaps of pets and they would probably be killing each other.As well as it would not be safe cause people couldn’t walk around they would have have to go in cars because there might be a kid walking to school and there would probably be a pack of viscous dogs around and might kill the kid.

3.If pets could talk would they want people stealing their puppy and not knowing where they are or if they are OK?

I think they might or might not want to keep there puppy’s but if I was a mother I would probably want to keep them.

 

7 thoughts on “Should we keep pets?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *